Saturday, December 27, 2008

Animal Collective - Merriweather Post Pavillion

The much hyped about eighth studio album from Animal Collective, Merriweather Post Pavillion, is officially going to be released January 20th, 2009. However, Josh Jodoin the ultimate leak source), has done something we've all longed to happen. On Christmas day he leaked Merriweather, and the whole album's still up for free download here. He's a regular santa. I haven't listened to the whole thing yet, but so far, My Girls is my favorite track. I'll probably be posting a review soon, but not within the week. Until then, download the album and check out track list. 

Track List:

01 In the Flowers
02 My Girls
03 Also Frightened
04 Summertime Clothes
05 Daily Routine
06 Bluish
07 Guys Eyes
08 Taste
09 Lion in a Coma
10 No More Runnin
11 Brothersport

No comments: