Monday, December 1, 2008

Sikki Kidz - Dumb KIDZ Mixtape

The San-Jos based duo, Sikki Kidz, just released their new mixtape. The 45 minute track's got a couple of big names, and a couple of latin ones in their too. Check it out:


Track List:

01 Moulinex - Come on Closer (Pineapples)
02 Hercules & Love Affair - Blind (Frankie Knuckles remix)
03 La Prohibida - Flash
04 Thunderheist - Jerk It (Jokers on the Scene remix)
05 Proxy - Raven (Dirty Disco Youth remix)
06 Queiro Club - Let Da Music Play (80 Kidz remix)
07 Maria Daniela y Su Sonido Lasser - Miedo
08 Belanova - Baila Mi Corazon (Mijangos 80s remix)
09 Sikki Kidz - Pornstart ft. F.E.R.
10 Kaiser Chiefs - Never Miss a Beat (Cut Copy remix)
11 Bugo - La Mano Mia (Cecile and The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
12 U-God - Ugodzilla (Yuksek remix)
13 Shwayze - Buzzin (AC Slater remix)
14 Busy P ft. Murs - To Protect and Entertain (Crookers remix)
15 Pomomofo - Ssland (Toxic Avenger remix)
16 Depeche Mode - Just Cant Get Enough - (Dirty South remix)
17 Lykke Li - Breaking It Up (Punks Jump Up remix)
18 Empire of the Sun - Walking on a Dream
19 Shitdisco - I Know Kung Fu (Goose remix)


Anonymous said...

damn this mixtape is soo smoooth and great song selection any more remixes from these guys besides the one in the mixtape

Ian France said...

Actually yeah, they have a whole bunch of new ones at their myspace:

jay said...

nice mixtape...who does the production.