Friday, November 14, 2008

Danish Poet Autumn Mix

Just DJ'd some songs together for a 13 minute autumn mix. Thought it might be kind of cool, incase you're throwing a party and need a soundtrack. It has a lot of little snippets from a couple of different tracks, all of which came out this year. The two main themes are from Aer Obama and The Human Touch, both totally epic songs. 


Autumn Mix Tracklisting

1 Heads We Dance - The Human Touch
2 Daft Punk - Aer Obama (Adam Freeland Remix)
3 Of Montreal - I'd Engager
4 Tokyo Police Club - Nature Of The Experiment (RAC Mix)
5 Ladytron - Black Cat
6 The Kills - Cheap & Cheerful (Faux Rock Remix)
7 The Ting Tings - That's Not My Name (LA Riots Remix)
8 Architecture in Helsinki - That Beep (Radioclit's French Mix Ft. Marina)


Pete HWD said...

Hey! Thanks for posting our single and putting it on your Autumn Mix! Both sides of the single, all the remixes and our own special sci-fi mixtape will be available to download for FREE from our myspace from 24th November! HWD x

Ian France said...

No prob Pete, thanks for the great tunes!