Friday, November 14, 2008

CTDK - We Love Techno

Clash The Disco Kids (CTDK), just released their remix album We Love Disco. The album includes remixes of CSS’s Alala, SebastiAn’s Motor and even has little Adam Freeland mixed in their, along with plenty fantastic DJing. Download the whole album below.

We Love Techno Tracklisting:

01 Patrice Baumel - Roar
02 Citizen Kain - Get Fat
03 Wippenberg - Drumster
04 Popof - Elektric Circus
05 Mescal Kid - Magic (Second Mix)
06 A-Trak - Say Whoa (Boys Noize Remix)
07 ZZT - The Worm (Database Rework of Erol Alkan’s Work)
08 Tiga - Mind Dimension (Short Edit)
09 Guns & Bombs - Riddle of Steel
10 Proxy - Raven (Les Petits Pilous Remix)
11 Format: B - Edding 850
12 Deadmau5 & Jelo - The Reward Is Cheese
13 Digitalism - Home Zone (Proxy Remix)
14 Zombie Nation - Forza (Fukkk Offf Remix)
15 The Presets - Kicking And Screaming (Bang Gang’s E is for Edit)
16 Streetlife DJs - We Love The Disco Sound (Cut’n'Run Dub Mix)
17 Housemeister - Inordertodance (Boys Noize Remix)
18 Cubic 22 - Night In Motion
19 Ravex - I Rave U
20 Modeselektor - Black Block
21 Laidback Luke ft A-Trak - Shake It Down (Acapella)
22 Devilfish,Roel C Salemink - Manalive (Jon Rundell Remix)
23 Jokers of The Scene - Baggy Bottom Boys
24 Adam Freeland - We Want Your Soul (Acapella)


Anonymous said...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed

reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.


Ian France said...

Thanks for the nice words Rose, it's nice knowing that people are reading this blog.